Tags

, ,

The Kirkwood Community College Library in Cedar Rapids will be open reduced hours during the break. Please note librarians will only be on desk on the 8-5 days from 10am-3pm. During the rest of the day ask at the Check out desk (Circulation) for assistance.

Wed., May 11 7:30 am – 9:30 pm
Thurs., May 12 – Fri., May 13 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat., May 14 – Sun., May 15 Closed
Mon., May 16 – Fri. May 20 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat., May 21 – Sun., May 22 Closed
Mon., May 23 Begin Normal Summer Hours
Advertisements